AAAAAAND I’M BACK!

Standard

AND I’M GRADUATED!

Now I just need to be a real adult and look for a job.

Just to catch you guys up:

-I’m an official college graduate! CU Boulder class of 2012 Alum 🙂

-I did much better this semester than I thought I would hahaha MUCH better.

-My poor 12 year old dog passed away yesterday ❤ RIP Baxter 

-Grieving makes me buy weird/possibly contradictory things…I bought the beach babe DVD from Tone it Up, then bought 50 shades of gray today from target, and PB crave peanut butter.. random? yes..but I’m hoping it’s all awesome

-I’ve been doing the bodyrock.tv workouts lately too and those are KILLER and fantastic. lovelovelove them. 

 

There’s a lot more I want to share but just don’t have the mental capacity right now with everything that has been going on. I will, however, share more soon! (hopefully in the next couple days!)

About Chelsea

I'm Chelsea! A totally sarcastic twenty-something year-old girl about to graduate college and start real life. Lover of food, fitness, chocolate, granola, and pretty much everything in between. Welcome to my random all inclusive life, enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

