Swollen legs?

Standard

The title of this post is kinda weird..

Considering the fact that I’m pretty sure my legs aren’t just sore anymore and are swollen, I’m slightly annoyed with them/concerned-ish.

I didn’t think too much of it this morning but during my hiphop class i felt like I wanted to stab myself in the legs to make them stop aching.  I was wearing compression shorts under my sweats so once class was over I headed to the library and took off the shorts, what do ya know..my legs look twice their normal size.

Awk? yes. Annoying? very. Do I care too much? nahhhh.

Except for the fact that walking sucks now after hiphop hahah

Now, my question for you..what in the world do you do about swollen legs? Such an awkward but legit question.

Anyway, I’m off to finish off the rest of my classes today, possibly head to the gym and foam roll or something, head home/make some dinner, then head out to study for an exam tomorrow.  I literally cannot get like any work done in the apt.  My bed is too comfy and school is so boring.

Have a great day!

About Chelsea

I'm Chelsea! A totally sarcastic twenty-something year-old girl about to graduate college and start real life. Lover of food, fitness, chocolate, granola, and pretty much everything in between. Welcome to my random all inclusive life, enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

