Gym bust.

Standard

I definitely did not end up going to the gym today, like I had originally planned.  I was so stoked on getting some ab work done earlier in the day then the little swollen leg incident happened.

I thought coffee would make me more energized and get me ready for the gym, but it didn’t either.

Well, it definitely made me crazy caffeinated but didn’t help with getting me to the gym.  Since I had planned on going out to get my foodiepenpals stuff and study that’s exactly what I did! I grabbed my car from my building then went straight to Barnes and Noble to study, since I was all cracked out from coffee it took me a little to get focused, but once I did I got busy learning about state government and politics.

After that I went on over to Whole Foods and picked up some goodies for my pen pal! aaaaaaand some for me too…of course, since I’m obsessed with random food finds, especially when they’re from my town!  (Whole Foods: you need to hire me I am SUCH a good spokesperson..and I spend way too much money at your store) Don’t worry, didn’t do too much damage.

Now I’m all studied out and sitting. NOT going to study anymore.  I set an alarm for 5:30 to do a little workout before work/school tomorrow. HOPEFULLY I’ll do it. I did it last week, so I’m hoping my motivation will kick in tomorrow and my muscles will stop hating me so much!

OH, random fact: I graduate from college a month from today. STOOOOOOKED.

And freaking out a little…or maybe a lot.

Now onto some more interesting things, like how a guy in my class last night told me that my bandaid was cute

Which I would definitely have to agree with.

And my new found interest in taking pictures of everything since I acquired Instagram.

case in point

hellooooo my head looks grey.

 

Goodnight!

About Chelsea

I'm Chelsea! A totally sarcastic twenty-something year-old girl about to graduate college and start real life. Lover of food, fitness, chocolate, granola, and pretty much everything in between. Welcome to my random all inclusive life, enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

