FoodiePenPals Reveal!

Standard
Image

Goodies!

Reveal Day is here! My Foodiepenpal this month was Michelle from Wisconsin and she sent me a whole bunch of awesome treats!

I immediately dug into the granola, of course, but have spaced out eating the rest of the box of goodies.

Image

nom.nom.nom. 

This granola is sooo good! I love everything cinnamon raisin so I knew this would become a new breakfast/snack-time staple for me.

Image

White chocolate macadamia!

I ended up getting 3 of my favorite type of cookie! They’re buttery and delicious. I brought them home with me so I didn’t gobble them all up on my own.

Image

I also brought the cheese home with me and my family loves it! It was such a surprise to bite into the cheddar and distinctly taste the Merlot.  Even though it’s Merlot cheddar, I wasn’t expecting it to taste so much like Merlot but that just makes it that much more awesome.

Image

Image

I haven’t dug into the chocolate yet, but isn’t the packaging great? I love it and can’t wait to try it!

Thank you SO much Michelle! Everything is/was/(I’m sure will be) amazing!

For those who don’t know, foodiepenpals is a super fun program that Lindsay (thank you!!) from The Lean Green Bean created for bloggers and non-bloggers as a way to share the fantastic treats from their areas of the U.S. (and now Canada/the UK! ) If you want more information, or want to join in on the fun, just head over to her blog and read up on all the deets! (you can find them here! )

About Chelsea

I'm Chelsea! A totally sarcastic twenty-something year-old girl about to graduate college and start real life. Lover of food, fitness, chocolate, granola, and pretty much everything in between. Welcome to my random all inclusive life, enjoy :)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

