MIA

Standard

Well, my computer decided to crap out on me.

Again.

And no, I’m one of maybe 10 people in college who don’t have a mac 😦

So until I get my cord I will be computer-less/dying.

Just letting you all know that I’m still alive and well…for now.

 

lovelove.

About Chelsea

I'm Chelsea! A totally sarcastic twenty-something year-old girl about to graduate college and start real life. Lover of food, fitness, chocolate, granola, and pretty much everything in between. Welcome to my random all inclusive life, enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

