busybusybusy!

Standard

Good Morning Lovelies!

Just wanted to do a quick post on the past couple of days before I head out for what I’m anticipating to be a particularly rough day of school/work.

Saturday:
I went to a charity event for one of the local churches here, and of course ate way too many sweets, what’s a girl to do when attending an event that puts out platters of fantastic sweet goodies? Eat them. Oh, and homemade toffee? You know I got my fill of that toffee, more than I should have.

Sunday:
Definitely put off studying for my exam (that I have today) and went shopping with the roomie.  I didn’t get much, just a couple essentials..like kettle corn from whole foods. AND marcona almonds! I first tried these while I was back home in Texas and have been ABSOLUTELY OBSESSED since then! I tried them in Central Market and had been on the hunt for them ever since. DE-LI-CIOUS,

Monday:
After work, African dance, and School I literally sat on my butt for hours studying-ish. I couldn’t focus for a good 2 hours but after that I was good to go…kinda. Hey, I got some studying though so it’s all gooood.

Today I have my exam then have to study for yet another exam. It never ends! Until tomorrow then I’m good for about a week. Bring on Thursday please.

About Chelsea

I'm Chelsea! A totally sarcastic twenty-something year-old girl about to graduate college and start real life. Lover of food, fitness, chocolate, granola, and pretty much everything in between. Welcome to my random all inclusive life, enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

