Self-proclaimed FOODIE

Standard

Hello wonderful people!

As I sat in criminology class and munched on some Oogie’s white cheddar popcorn (totally fantastic and WAY better than Smartfood), I came to the conclusion that I am definitely becoming (or most likely already am) a “foodie”.

Lock me up and hide me from any Whole Foods within a 10 mile radius.  I am officially becoming one of those snack obsessed “I want to take a picture of everything I eat because it’s just SO awesome” types of people.

I blame college. And the fact that the town I live in has everything you could ever want within a 10 mile radius.  I mean really, like 5 natural food stores, 4 “normal” grocery stores, and restaurants (casual and fancy) that just blow your mind all within 10 minutes from my apartment, it’s no wonder I spend a majority of my measly paycheck on fancy snacks and food.

And by fancy I mean reeeeal fancy.  I’m in college, I should be eating McDonald’s (ick) and Taco Bell on the regs.

Oh, no, my friends.  I am living like a queen with my Chobani and Fage yogurts

YOGURT

Love Grown and Love Crunch granolas/Oogie’s popcorn (the kettle corn is SO GOOD, likewhoa good)

love all around.

an abundance  of Cliff/Luna/Kind bars (no joke, I’ve pretty much started collecting them)

Yup. Collection.

aaaand…

PUFFINS!

 

Who am I?

Frankly, I don’t even care.  It’s delicious, and I am not ashamed.  I think everyone should jump on the fancy snack wagon before I eat my way through Whole Foods one aisle at a time.

Now it’s time to pretend to study and watch a night of awesome TV with mahhh lovely frennn.

AND catch up on the Bachelor from last night. I have avoided ALL news about the episode, so i am absolutely stoked to watch it.

PS. I very much dislike Courtney…

…and think Ben is a doofus for CONTINUING to choose her.

-much looove.

About Chelsea

I'm Chelsea! A totally sarcastic twenty-something year-old girl about to graduate college and start real life. Lover of food, fitness, chocolate, granola, and pretty much everything in between. Welcome to my random all inclusive life, enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

