Welcome!

Standard

Welcome to my life!

I promise to include lots of sarcasm, some food, lots of fitness, and maybe some fashion…if I’m feelin’ compelled to wear anything other than leggings and uggs.  Yeah, yeah, I’m one of them..but hey, it’s comfortable and I’m kind of lazy, sue me.

I’m a twenty-something year-old student..for about 3 more months then I will be a twenty-something year-old with a degree, no job, and will be living with my parents. Looking forward to that next new phase, hopefully it’ll be more than just being a bum.

Here’s to new experiences and finally getting out of college!

This is my life, take it as it is, I promise it’ll at least be somewhat exciting…if anything there will definitely be some nice sarcastic commentary along the way. Enjoy.

About Chelsea

I'm Chelsea! A totally sarcastic twenty-something year-old girl about to graduate college and start real life. Lover of food, fitness, chocolate, granola, and pretty much everything in between. Welcome to my random all inclusive life, enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

